Alaska-No Ammunition Sales
Connecticut-We need a copy of your Carry Permit or Ammunition Certificate
Hawaii-No Ammunition Sales
Illinois-We need a copy of your FOID Card
New Jersey-No sales
New York - No sales
Washington DC-No Ammunition Sales
Must be 21 years old for Handgun Ammunition and 18 for Rifle or Shotgun Ammunition.
Ammunition will ship with a Signature required.
Must be 21 to purchase handgun ammunition. Know your local and state laws before ordering. No Returns On Ammunition. All Ammunition ships UPS Ground. If you select USPS for shipping, your order will be cancelled with a 3.5% fee!
You must email us a copy of your ID before your order will ship. ID must match name/address on order. Must be 21 years old or older to Order.